You Write with What You Eat

Everyone suffers from procrastination; some more than others.

My first all nighter during the fall semester of my senior year.

My first all-nighter during the fall semester of my senior year

Din-Ink Pens by Andrea Cingoli

Din-Ink Pens by Andrea Cingoli

We’ve all experienced the grueling moment when our bosses or professors have assigned so much work we can’t seem to break free from our desk for even a lunch break.

Whether it be for the procrastinator or the work-a-holic, Din-Ink seems like a cute way to help people like me who need to satisfy their hunger cravings but still maintain their working stride.

Din-ink are cutlery pen caps by Andrea Cingoli that attach to one’s favorite pen to enable them to eat while they write without having to continually switch between a pen or pencil and their utensils. (Buy Here)

The only downside that could arise from people like me owning these pens is the habit to constantly gnaw on the caps during a brain fart; it might cause them to break them within the first few minutes.

Me chewing on my pen cap during my all-nighter.

Me chewing on my pen cap during my all-nighter.

What my pen cap basically looked like an hour after me chewing on it.

What my pen cap basically looked like after an hour of me chewing on it 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Story captioned by RedPeak

Leave a Reply

